Haileybury - in - Action

The Haileybury In Action programme consists of the activities, which have traditionally taken place outside the classroom. They encompass the mission statement and aims of Haileybury Almaty.
Pupils are given the opportunity to explore the key attributes of Service, Charity, Teamwork, Leadership, Creative Expression and Challenge. This is achieved through the extensive co- curricula activities programme, House vents, International Award programme, School Sport, Performing Arts and Art, Critical Lunches and the myriad of trips the school provides.
The activities programme gives pupils a chance to explore the Haileybury in Action themes, discover new skills and activities and develop and consolidate skills and abilities present in the curriculum. Pupils take part in activities four times each week.

The Haileybury Service and Leadership Award engages all pupils across the school and recognises their development and achievements.

Haileybury Astana and Haileybury Almaty are committed to the welfare and Safeguarding of young people. As part of our recruitment processes we require all applicants to undergo police checks and U.K. DBS checks and we operate clear safeguarding protocols.

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy
This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. Learn more

Haileybury в действии

В программу «Haileybury в действии» входят занятия, которые традиционно проходят вне класса. Они соответствуют миссии и целям школы Haileybury Almaty.

Ученикам предоставляется возможность понять ключевые составляющие таких понятий как Служба, Благотворительность, Командная работа, Лидерство, Творческое самовыражение и Вызов. В этих целях используется обширная программа внеклассных занятий, мероприятия, организуемые Хаусами, Международная программа наград, Спортивные мероприятия, Сценическое и Изобразительное искусство, Встреча с приглашенным спикером и несметное количество поездок.

Программа занятий знакомит учеников с темами «Haileybury в действии», новыми навыками и действиями, развивает и усиливает навыки и умения, предоставляемые образовательной программой. Занятия проходят четыре раза в неделю.

Все ученики школы участвуют в борьбе за Награду Haileybury за заслуги и лидерство. Эта награда позволяет понять уровень развития учеников и признать их достижения.

Haileybury Astana и Haileybury Almaty поддерживают благополучие и защиту молодежи. В рамках процесса найма новых сотрудников мы требуем от всех заявителей прохождения полицейских проверок и проверки DBS U.K. , также применяя в работе четкие протоколы по мерам защиты и безопасности.

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy
Этот сайт использует cookies. Продалжая использовать данный сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование этих файлов. Читать подробнее