Kipling House — British School Haileybury Astana
Kipling House is named after the legendary author and poet Rudyard Kipling, a former Haileyburian.

Kipling House is named after the legendary author and poet, and past Haileyburian, Rudyard Kipling. He is most known for his novel ‘The Jungle Book’ which deals with the themes of resilience, triumph, loyalty, courage and identity; all of which are qualities that Kipling members strive to demonstrate on a regular basis. Kipling has been the most successful House in sports competition and the pupils’ successes are regularly celebrated. The pupils are very proud to wear the colour green on their ties and house shirts.

Junior School

Miss. Arina Ismagul is the Junior Housemistress for Kipling. She encourages and engages the pupils in the Junior School and has created an ethos where the pupils strive to do well. She has been the Junior Housemistress for several years now, so the Kipling pupils have built a trusting and successful relationship with her.

Senior School

Mrs. Shelly Williams is the Housemistress for Kipling in the Senior School. She has high expectations of all the pupils in her House and regularly encourages them to participate in activities representing Kipling. She pushes the pupils to step out of their comfort zone, develop new skills and go that extra mile. Kipling members have created a special relationship with each other which is built on trust, friendship, determination and loyalty. The House is collective, inclusive and there for each other with the motto: ‘it’s not my House, it’s our House.’

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

Дом Kipling назван в честь легендарного писателя и поэта Редьярда Киплинга, некогда ученика Haileybury.

Дом Киплинг назван в честь легендарного писателя и поэта, ученика Haileybury в прошлом - Редьярда Киплинга. Он наиболее известен своим произведением «Книга джунглей», в котором рассматриваются темы стойкости, триумфа, верности, отваги и самоидентификации; все эти качества члены Дома Киплинг стремятся демонстрировать на регулярной основе. Киплинг является самым успешным Хаусом в спортивных соревнованиях, и успехи учеников регулярно отмечаются. Ученики очень гордятся тем, что зеленый цвет, символизирующий данный Дом присутствует на их галстуках и рубашках.

Младшая школа

Г-жа Арина Исмагуль является Housemistress Дома Киплинг в Младшей школе. Она поощряет и вовлекает учеников Младшей школы в разные мероприятия и создала атмосферу, в которой ученики стремятся к хорошим результатам. Она уже несколько лет является Housemistress Младшей школы, благодаря чему между г-жой Исмагуль и учениками Дома Киплинг сложились доверительные и успешные отношения.

Старшая школа

Г-жа Шелли Уильямс является Housemistress Дома Киплинг в Старшей школе. Она возлагает большие надежды на всех учеников своего Дома и регулярно призывает их участвовать в мероприятиях от имени Дома Киплинг. Г-жа Уильямс подталкивает учеников покинуть зону комфорта, развить новые навыки и приложить больше усилий. Членов Дома Киплинг объединяют особые отношения, основанные на доверии, дружбе, решимости и преданности. Дома сплоченный, объединяющий и руководствуется девизом: «Это не мой Дом, это наш Дом».

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации

Рады пригласить всех, заинтересованных в получении британского образования, на день Открытых Дверей школы Haileybury Astana 28 ноября, с 10:00 до 12.00.

Зарегистрироваться