Admissions Welcome

Choosing a school for your child is one of the most important decisions you can make and we understand how important it is to find the right one.

That is why we meet and talk to every child, so we can feel sure that they will flourish here and enjoy being a member of our happy and vibrant community.

We warmly invite you to come and see what makes Haileybury such a special place, and we are sure you will be impressed by all the diverse activities and opportunities awaiting your child.

School Tours are an ideal opportunity to explore all that we have to offer as well as meet the individuals who make our school such a wonderful place to be - our pupils! They will give you an insight into life at Haileybury as they take you on a guided tour of our school. Senior staff will be available to answer all your questions.

“We warmly invite you to come and see what makes Haileybury Astana such a special place for our students.”

We can arrange individual appointments, tailored to your child's needs and their particular interests. Contact the Admissions Department and let us know when you can visit and we will be happy to arrange this for you.

We look forward to welcoming you to Haileybury and ensuring your experience through the admissions process is smooth and straightforward.

Paul Silvanus
Admissions Director

+7 (7172) 55 98 55 (Admissions - option 1)

admissions@haileyburyastana.kz

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

The School is currently closed. We are delivering a full Programme of remote online education to all of our pupils until the end of the academic year on June 18th. The School has not had any confirmed cases of the coronavirus amongst either its pupils or staff; the closure is a result of the Government’s direction.

We are taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, the Admissions Team are contactable on admissions@haileyburyastana.kz or by telephone +7 777 522 45 43

Добро пожаловать

Выбор школы для вашего ребенка - одно из самых важных решений для родителей, и мы понимаем, насколько важно найти «то самое».

Вот почему мы разговариваем с каждым ребенком. Для того, чтобы мы могли быть уверены, что здесь он будет развиваться и получать удовольствие от того, что является членом нашего счастливого и активного сообщества.

Приглашаем Вас прийти и увидеть то, что делает Haileybury таким особенным местом, и оценить возможности, которые ждут Вашего ребенка.

Тур по школе - идеальная возможность изучить все, что мы можем предложить, а также познакомиться с людьми, которые делают нашу школу таким замечательным местом - наши ученики! Они расскажут вам о жизни в Haileybury и они проведут вас с экскурсией по нашей школе. Руководящий персонал ответит на все ваши вопросы.

“Приглашаем Вас прийти и увидеть то, что делает Haileybury Astana таким особенным местом для детей. Ниже вы можете забронировать тур по школе или узнать, как мы готовим родителей и детей к жизни в Haileybury.”

Мы можем организовать индивидуальную встречу с учетом потребностей вашего ребенка и его интересов. Свяжитесь с Отделом по приему учеников и сообщите нам, когда вы можете посетить нас.

Мы с нетерпением ждем вас в Haileybury и обеспечим, чтобы процесс приема и зачисления был максимально удобным и простым.

Пол Сильванус
Директор департамента по приему учащихся

+7 (7172) 55 98 55 (нажать «1» Отдел по приему учащихся)

admissions@haileyburyastana.kz

 

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации

25.06.2020 Школа закрыта на летние каникулы.

Наше руководство работает в тесном сотрудничестве над планированием повторного открытия школ Haileybury, и мы оповестим все семьи о дате открытия, как только получим подтверждение от соответствующих органов власти.

В настоящее время мы принимаем заявки на крайне ограниченное количество новых мест на август 2020 года. Если вы хотите узнать больше о поступлении в нашу школу, просим обратиться в отдел по приёму учеников: admissions@haileyburyastana.kz или по телефону +7 777 522 45 43