Welcome from the Headmaster

Welcome to Haileybury Astana: a remarkable school.

We are very fortunate to have outstanding buildings in the heart of Kazakhstan’s capital city, Nur-Sultan, but what I think makes us remarkable is the people: I challenge you to find a school where the students are more engaged and polite than they are here.

“Haileybury Astana: a remarkable school. ”

A Haileybury education is based on the values of Haileybury UK near London (one of England’s leading boarding schools): I hope that this website will give you a taste of what it is we do here. There is, however, no substitute for coming to see us and experiencing the school in action. We promise you a traditional Kazakh warm welcome and, if you choose our school for your child, we promise that you won’t be disappointed.

Mark Smith
Headmaster at Haileybury Astana

 

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

25.06.2020 The School is now closed for the summer holiday. 

Our leadership teams have been working closely on the planning details for the re-opening of the Haileybury Schools and we will share this information with all families as soon as we have confirmation from the relevant authorities. 

We are currently taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, please visit the admissions page for details or contact the Admissions Team  on admissions@haileyburyastana.kz or by telephone +7 777 522 45 43

Приветствие от Директора

Добро пожаловать в Haileybury Astana: в выдающуюся школу.

Нам очень повезло, что у нас есть потрясающие здания в центре столицы Казахстана, Нур-Султане, но я думаю, что, то, делает этот город таким замечательным – это люди. Наша школа – это максимальная вовлеченность и благовоспитанность.

““Haileybury Astana: выдающаяся школа” ”

Образование Haileybury основано на ценностях школы Haileybury UK, располагающейся вблизи Лондона (одна из ведущих школ-пансионов Англии): я надеюсь, что этот сайт даст вам представление о нашей школе. Тем не менее, ничто не может заменить посещение школы. Это нужно видеть воочию. Мы обещаем вам теплый прием в лучших казахских традициях и, если вы выберете нашу школу для своего ребенка, мы обещаем, вы не будете разочарованы.

Марк Смит
Директор Haileybury Astana

 

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации

25.06.2020 Школа закрыта на летние каникулы.

Наше руководство работает в тесном сотрудничестве над планированием повторного открытия школ Haileybury, и мы оповестим все семьи о дате открытия, как только получим подтверждение от соответствующих органов власти.

В настоящее время мы принимаем заявки на крайне ограниченное количество новых мест на август 2020 года. Если вы хотите узнать больше о поступлении в нашу школу, просим обратиться в отдел по приёму учеников: admissions@haileyburyastana.kz или по телефону +7 777 522 45 43