Welcome to our Schools

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana was opened by Kazakhstan's first President, Nursultan Nazabayev, in  2011 and is an IB World School preparing young people to become leaders of the future and to achieve their dream of attending a world top university. From an early age, pupils take part in a wide range of activities to challenge and extend their knowledge and skills in an increasingly global world. Above all, however, Haileybury Astana is a school that cares for every one of our pupils as we guide and support them into an exciting future.

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty opened in 2008, in association with Haileybury in the United Kingdom. This not-for-profit educational project was inspired by a philanthropic group of Kazakhstani businessmen. Haileybury Almaty offers a broad, holistic liberal education in the best traditions of British independent schooling. Pupils are prepared for Advanced Levels (A levels), which enable them to apply to and enter the best universities both abroad and in Kazakhstan.

Haileybury UK

The school was established in 1862 and is situated on a beautiful 500 acre campus just 20 miles north of London. Haileybury offers modern boarding and day provision for pupils aged 11-18.

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

03.08.2020 The School is now closed for the summer holiday. 

Dear Parents, 

I have written to you on a number of occasions recently and, as promised, I am pleased to share with you the full Campus reopening roadmap for our two Haileybury schools in Almaty and Nur-Sultan. 

As you can see, we have tried to cover every aspect of a safe and secure opening for our schools and we are confident that we have adopted the best practice from around the world.

However, please understand that this is a live document and is subject to change, adaptation and addition as we gain further information from around the world and indeed our own Ministry of Health and Education. 

In terms of exactly who we can welcome back onto campus at the start of the academic year, we continue to have a dialogue with the Ministry of Education, and we will clarify that as soon as we are officially informed. 

Kind regards,

Ian Hunt, Chairman of the Board of Governors

We are currently taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, please visit the admissions page for details or contact the Admissions Team  on admissions@haileyburyastana.kz or by telephone +7 777 522 45 43

Добро пожаловать в наши Школы

Haileybury Astana

Школа Haileybury Astana была открыта президентом Назарбаевым в 2011 году. Школа работает по программе Международного Бакалавриата (IB World School), где ученики готовятся стать лидерами будущего и обучение в которой позволяет им поступить в лучшие университеты мира. С ранних лет ученики участвуют во множестве разных занятий, чтобы испытать и приумножить свои знания и навыки в постоянно меняющемся мире. Haileybury Astana - это школа, которая заботится о каждом ученике, направляя и поддерживая их на пути к успешному будущему.

Haileybury Almaty

Школа Haileybury Almaty открыла свои двери в 2008 году в партнерстве с Haileybury в Великобритании. Этот некоммерческий образовательный проект был профинансирован группой казахстанских бизнесменов. Haileybury Almaty предлагает обширную учебную программу в лучших традициях британского образования. Ученики готовятся к обучению по программе «A levels», которая позволяет им поступить в лучшие университеты зарубежья и Казахстана.

Haileybury UK

Школа была основана в 1862 году и расположена в прекрасном кампусе площадью 500 акров всего в 20 милях к северу от Лондона. Haileybury предлагает современные пансионы и дневное обучение для учеников в возрасте от 11 до 18 лет.

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации

25.06.2020 Школа закрыта на летние каникулы.

Наше руководство работает в тесном сотрудничестве над планированием повторного открытия школ Haileybury, и мы оповестим все семьи о дате открытия, как только получим подтверждение от соответствующих органов власти.

В настоящее время мы принимаем заявки на крайне ограниченное количество новых мест на август 2020 года. Если вы хотите узнать больше о поступлении в нашу школу, просим обратиться в отдел по приёму учеников: admissions@haileyburyastana.kz или по телефону +7 777 522 45 43