A-Level Results and University Applications 2022

A-Level Results and University Applications 2022

The past two years have been very challenging for all pupils due to the COVID pandemic, and the Year 13 pupils at Haileybury Almaty have shown tremendous resilience and strong spirit with their A-Level studies under these very difficult and unusual circumstances.

Despite these huge challenges we are delighted to see that in 2022 the Y13 leavers produced very strong A-Level examination results and achieved their university entrance goals. This is a tremendous achievement and one that the school is truly proud of. Thanks go to all of the academic staff who worked with these pupils to achieve these very fine academic results.

As a year group this was the biggest cohort of A-Level pupils to date, with the largest number of entries, and this makes the high number of top grades very positive indeed.

Our leavers will be studying a very wide and ambitious set of courses and are set for the next stage in their academic journeys and future working lives.  We are very proud of each and every one of our Y13 Leavers who have produced a very fine set of individual performances and who have very bright futures ahead of them.

We are delighted to see our former pupils going on to study undergraduate courses in many of the global top flight universities across the world. They include pupils who will study at Yale, Columbia and North-Western Universities in America. In the UK pupils will go to study at world renowned courses at the University of Cambridge, LSE, King’s College, UCL, St Andrew’s and many other excellent universities. Across Europe pupils will go on to study at Bocconi in Italy and Groningen, Saixon, Leiden and Vrijge in the Netherlands.  We are very proud of those pupils who have won full Scholarships to study abroad including Yale (USA), University of British Columbia (UBC) in Canada, HKUST in Hong Kong and INHA in South Korea. Altogether $3.5 million of scholarship funds have been won by students leaving for their courses this year.  

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

Результаты A-Level и поступление в университет 2022

Результаты A-Level и поступление в университет 2022

Последние два года были очень сложными для всех учеников из-за пандемии COVID, и ученики 13-го класса в Haileybury Almaty продемонстрировали стойкость и силу духа во время учебы на программе A-Level в этих весьма сложных и необычных обстоятельствах.

Несмотря на эти серьезные трудности, мы рады видеть, что в 2022 году выпускники 13-го класса продемонстрировали высокие результаты по экзаменам A-Level и достигли своих целей при поступлении в университеты. Это огромное достижение, которым школа по-настоящему гордится. Спасибо всем преподавателям, которые работали с этими учениками, чтобы добиться таких высоких академических результатов.

С точки зрения групп по годам, это была самая большая когорта учеников A-Level на сегодняшний день с наибольшим количеством зачислений, и это делает большое количество высоких оценок действительно впечатляющим.

Наши выпускники будут обучаться на самых разных и амбициозных специальностях и готовы к следующему этапу своего академического путешествия и будущей трудовой жизни. Мы очень гордимся каждым из наших выпускников 13-го класса, которые продемонстрировали отличные индивидуальные результаты и которых впереди ждет светлое будущее.

Мы рады, что наши выпускники продолжат обучение на программах бакалавриата во многих ведущих мировых университетах по всему миру. Среди них есть и те, кто будет учиться в таких университетах Америки как Yale, Columbia и North-Western University. Из университетов Великобритании наши ученики выбрали University of Cambridge, LSE, King’s College, UCL, St Andrew’s и многие другие замечательные университеты. Помимо этого, среди стран Европы, наши ученики поедут учиться в Bocconi в Италии и университеты в Гронингене, Сайксоне, Лейдене и Врейге в Нидерландах. Мы очень гордимся теми учениками, которые выиграли стипендии для обучения за границей, в том числе стипендии от Yale в США, University of British Columbia (UBC) в Канаде, HKUST в Гонконге и INHA в Южной Корее. В общей сложности студенты, поступившие в университеты в этом году, выиграли стипендии на сумму 3,5 миллиона долларов.

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации