Between 13.05.2024 and 14.06.2024, individuals interested in the school bus service can test the service free of charge by submitting an application form on the school website.

This offer is available if their stop is already on the route or is located within a short distance from it. The possibility of including a stop on the route is subject to discussion with the Transport Manager on an individual basis.

Contact details for the Transport Manager are also available on the school website.

Existing participants of the School Bus Programme who wish to use the school bus service in the 2024-2025 academic year can apply between 03.06.2024 and 21.06.2024 to secure a place on the school bus (on the selected route) at the current fare by completing the relevant application form.

Advantages

We want to make the trip to school a positive start to the day for pupils and parents and to reduce time lost in traffic jams. This service will give more options to families to arrive and depart from the school with a reduction in the need for a driver or separate car for this purpose.  

Software

BatOnRoute

The comfort of our pupils and peace of mind for parents is very important, and we will use the best technology to organise a transparent and user-friendly process. For this purpose the School has concluded an agreement to use BatOnRoute software.
We believe that this app will be very useful for parents, providing more information and ease of update.
Learn more about BatOnRoute software
BatOnRoute

BatOnRoute is an application specialised in school transportation management, that provides additional security and useful real-time information on the school route, both for the school and for parents. The application is available on App Store and Play Store.

  • Parents have real-time tracking of the route reflected on a map.
  • Parents receive notifications that the bus is near their bus stop.
  • Parents receive notifications when the child gets on the bus, as well as when the bus arrives and leaves the school.
  • If there is a delay on the route, the parents receive a notification of the reason and location of the bus.
  • Parents can send notifications of absences of their child on the school route.
Install BatOnRoute Safe for iOS
Install BatOnRoute Safe for Android

If you have any questions regarding the project please contact Mrs Lyubov Ivanova, Transport Manager.

, Transport Manager
Lyubov Ivanova
Transport Manager

Tel: +7 727 355 0100 (#251)

WhatsApp: +7 701 345 6657

 

LIvanova@haileyburyalmaty.kz

 

 

FAQs:

Which company will perform the transportation?

This year the delivery service will be provided by new school-owned minibuses, and the bus teams will consist of drivers and bus attendants who are employees of our School. This change should make the delivery service even better for pupils.

What are functions of the attendant?

The attendant will monitor the boarding/getting off of passengers and will assist and manage the pupils on the bus. The attendant will provide information from the bus via the mobile application, including recording the boarding/getting off of the passenger, notification of delays/incidents, and any communication with parents in case of need.

Which bus will be used for transportation of children?

Comfortable, modern Toyota minibuses with a passenger capacity of 11-20 seats, equipped with safety belts and warning signs will be provided for transportation.

What if the bus gets stuck in traffic jam?

In this case, the attendant will send a delay notification to the parents of those passengers who have not yet boarded the bus.

What if a bus with children on board breaks/ gets into an accident?

In this case, the attendant will immediately inform the Transport Manager of Haileybury Almaty and immediate measures will be taken to replace the vehicle with a proper one and to organise the safe transfer of passengers.

Is my child allowed to come to drop-on point/ go home from the drop-off point unaccompanied?

Senior School pupils can reach the drop-on point/go home from the drop-off point unaccompanied if provided with the written consent of the parent/legal representative.

Junior School pupils must be accompanied by a parent/legal representative while going to the drop-off point/going home from the drop-off point.

If the parent/legal representative is not at the drop-off point at the scheduled time, the passenger cannot leave the bus and will continue to follow the route, while the attendant will attempt to contact the passenger’s parent. If communication fails, the pupil will be taken back to the School from where he/she can be picked up by his/her parents/legal representatives.

How much will this service cost?

Monthly payments are calculated in accordance with the academic calendar on the basis of equal tariffs: 
    KZT 2 000 per 1 day on “one-way” tariff;
    KZT 3 500 per 1 day on “both ways“ tariff.

We are excited to invite you to explore a new feature here on the website that will help you achieve a better understanding of our school and all that we have to offer. You can take a virtual tour of our campus, explore our classrooms and facilities and take a closer look at our admissions process.

You'll be able to see first hand what sets our school apart and why we could well be the perfect fit for your child's education.

We look forward to welcoming you to our school!

Create Digital Prospectus
This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

В период с 13.05.2024 по 14.06.2024 заинтересованные в услугах развозки могут протестировать сервис на безвозмездной основе, подав заявку посредством заполнения анкеты на сайте школы при условии, что их остановка уже есть в маршруте, или же находится на незначительном удалении от него.

Возможность включения остановки в маршрут обсуждается в индивидуальном порядке с менеджером по транспорту, контакты для связи также доступны на сайте школы.

Действующие участники программы “Школьный автобус”, которые хотели бы пользоваться сервисом развозки в 2024-2025 учебном году могут подать заявку в период с 03.06.2024 по 21.06.2024, заполнив соответствующую анкету и закрепить за собой место в школьном автобусе (на выбранном маршруте) по текущему тарифу.

Преимущества

Мы очень хотим, чтобы поездка учащихся в школу стала для них и их родителей приятным и добрым началом дня, позволила сократить время, теряемое в пробках. Данный сервис предоставит семьям больше возможностей для прибытия и отбытия из школы без потребности в водителе или отдельном автомобиле для этой цели.

Software

BatOnRoute

Комфорт наших учеников и их родителей также важен для нас, и мы приложим все усилия к организации прозрачного, удобного для всех участников процесса, с этой целью Школа заключила соглашение на использование программного обеспечения BatOnRoute.
Мы надеемся, что это приложение будет очень полезно для родителей, предоставляя больше информации и регулярные обновления.
Подробнее о приложении BatOnRoute
BatOnRoute

BatOnRoute – мобильное приложение, разработанное для управление транспортом в школах, которое позволяет сделать процесс перевозки безопасным и дает возможность отслеживать движение школьного автобуса как школе, так и родителям. Приложение доступно в App Store и Play Market.

  • Родители могут отслеживать движение автобуса по маршруту с отображением на карте в режиме реального времени;
  • Родители получают уведомление, что автобус приближается к их остановке;
  • Родители получают уведомление о текущем статусе ребёнка, когда он/она сели в автобус/вышли из него;
  • В случае задержки, родители также будут проинформированы о её причинах и текущем местоположении автобуса;
  • Если ребёнок по какой-то причине не пойдёт в школу, родитель может отправить уведомление об отсутствии.
Установить BatOnRoute Safe для iOS
Установить BatOnRoute Safe для Android

В случае возникновения вопросов по проекту, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к менеджеру по транспорту, Любови Ивановой.

, Менеджер по транспорту
Любовь Иванова
Менеджер по транспорту

Tel: +7 727 355 0100 (#251)

WhatsApp: +7 701 345 6657

LIvanova@haileyburyalmaty.kz

FAQs:

Какая компания будет осуществлять перевозку?

В этом году услуги развозки будут предоставляться на собственных микроавтобусах марки Toyota, а команды автобусов будут состоять из водителей  и сопровождающих, являющимися сотрудниками нашей Школы. Такое изменение концепции проекта должно сделать услугу развозки учащихся ещё более комфортной и безопасной.

Какие функции выполняет сопровождающий?

Сопровождающий будет осуществлять контроль за посадкой/высадкой пассажиров, а также рассаживать учеников в автобусе. Кроме того, сопровождающий будет осуществлять информационную поддержку с борта транспортного средства в мобильном приложении, в том числе: фиксировать посадку/высадку пассажира, уведомлять о задержках/происшествиях, осуществлять связь с родителем в случае неявки пассажира к месту посадки.

На каких атомашинах будет производиться перевозка детей?

Для перевозки будет предоставлен комфортабельный микроавтобус марки Toyota с вместимостью от 11 до 20 пассажирских мест, оборудованный ремнями безопасности, снабжённый предупреждающими знаками «дети».

Что будет, если автобус попадёт в пробку?

В таком случае сопровождающий отправит уведомление о задержке на маршруте родителям тех пассажиров, которые ещё не осуществили посадку в автобус. 

Что будет, если автобус с детьми сломается/ попадёт в дтп?

В таком случае сопровождающий незамедлительно проинформирует о происшествии менеджера по транспорту Haileybuvry Almaty, и будут приняты все необходимые меры для замены автотранспортного средства на исправное и организации безопасной пересадки Пассажиров.

Может ли мой ребёнок самостоятельно являться на посадку в автобус/ идти домой от места высадки?

Ученики старшей школы могут самостоятельно являться к пункту посадки/ идти домой от места высадки при наличии письменного согласия родителя/законного представителя.

Ученики младших классов должны сопровождаться к месту посадки/от места посадки родителем/законным представителем*.

Если родителя/ законного представителя не будет на месте высадки в обозначенное графиком время, пассажир не может покинуть автобус и продолжит следовать по маршруту, в то время как сопровождающий будет предпринимать попытки связаться с родителем пассажира, в случае, если связатсья не удастся, ученик будет доставлен в школу, откуда его смогут забрать родители/законные представители.

Сколько будет стоить эта услуга?

Сервис оплачивается ежемесячно, сумма оплаты рассчитывается в соответсвии с учебным календарём на основе тарифов:
    KZT 2 000 за 1 день при тарифе "в одну сторону";
    KZT 3 500 за 1 день при тарифе "в обе стороны";

 

Мы рады предложить вам новую функцию, доступную на нашем веб-сайте, которая поможет вам лучше узнать нашу школу и все, что мы можем предложить. Вы можете совершить виртуальную экскурсию по территории школы, рассмотреть классы и помещения, а также подробнее узнать о процессе поступления.

Вы сможете своими глазами увидеть, что отличает нашу школу от других и почему мы можем идеально подойти для обучения вашего ребенка.

Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности приветствовать Вас в нашей школе!

Создать цифровой буклет
Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации