Contact Us

, Receptionist
Assem Abisheva
Receptionist
, Chairman of the Board of Governors
Ian Hunt
Chairman of the Board of Governors

+7 7172 55 98 55

I.Hunt@haileyburyastana.kz

, Headmaster
John Coles
Headmaster

+7 7172 55 98 55

J.Coles@haileyburyastana.kz

, Head of Junior School
Jane Knight
Head of Junior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55 (ext. 316)

J.Knight@haileyburyastana.kz

, Deputy Head of Senior School
Georgios Mesazos
Deputy Head of Senior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55

G.Mesazos@haileyburyastana.kz

, Deputy Head of Junior School
Andrew Watkins
Deputy Head of Junior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55

A.Watkins@haileyburyastana.kz

, Administrative Director
Askar Imamutdinov
Administrative Director
, Admissions Director
Paul Silvanus
Admissions Director
, Marketing/PR Director
Anastassiya Nevenchannaya
Marketing/PR Director
This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

03.08.2020 The School is now closed for the summer holiday. 

Dear Parents, 

I have written to you on a number of occasions recently and, as promised, I am pleased to share with you the full Campus reopening roadmap for our two Haileybury schools in Almaty and Nur-Sultan. 

As you can see, we have tried to cover every aspect of a safe and secure opening for our schools and we are confident that we have adopted the best practice from around the world.

However, please understand that this is a live document and is subject to change, adaptation and addition as we gain further information from around the world and indeed our own Ministry of Health and Education. 

In terms of exactly who we can welcome back onto campus at the start of the academic year, we continue to have a dialogue with the Ministry of Education, and we will clarify that as soon as we are officially informed. 

Kind regards,

Ian Hunt, Chairman of the Board of Governors

We are currently taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, please visit the admissions page for details or contact the Admissions Team  on admissions@haileyburyastana.kz or by telephone +7 777 522 45 43