Contact Us

, Receptionist
Assem Abisheva
Receptionist
, Chairman of the Board of Governors
Ian Hunt
Chairman of the Board of Governors

+7 7172 55 98 55

I.hunt@haileyburyastana.kz

, Headmaster
Mark Smith
Headmaster

+7 7172 55 98 55

m.smith@haileyburyastana.kz

, Head of Senior School
Kim Holmes
Head of Senior School

+7 7172 55 98 55

k.holmes@haileyburyastana.kz

, Head of Junior School
Jane Knight
Head of Junior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55 (ext. 316)

J.Knight@haileyburyastana.kz

, Deputy Head of Senior School
Georgios Mesazos
Deputy Head of Senior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55

G.Mesazos@haileyburyastana.kz

, Deputy Head of Junior School
Andrew Watkins
Deputy Head of Junior School

T +7 (7172) 55 98 55

A.Watkins@haileyburyastana.kz

, Administrative Director
Askar Imamutdinov
Administrative Director
, Admissions Director
Paul Silvanus
Admissions Director
, Marketing/PR Director
Anastassiya Nevenchannaya
Marketing/PR Director
This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

The School is currently closed. We are delivering a full Programme of remote online education to all of our pupils until the end of the academic year on June 18th. The School has not had any confirmed cases of the coronavirus amongst either its pupils or staff; the closure is a result of the Government’s direction.

We are taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, the Admissions Team are contactable on admissions@haileyburyastana.kz or by telephone +7 777 522 45 43