Sixth Form at Haileybury presents an exciting opportunity for girls and boys to make significant choices about their future.

A levels

The A level curriculum provides a focused, investigative learning opportunity. By choosing three or four subjects, pupils identify as subject specialists and explore subject areas in detail. Their pathways are complemented with appropriate electives, and balanced with the core curriculum.

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies Learn more

The School is currently closed. We are delivering a full Programme of remote online education to all of our pupils until the end of the academic year on June 18th. The School has not had any confirmed cases of the coronavirus amongst either its pupils or staff; the closure is a result of the Government’s direction.

We are taking applications for a very limited number of new places for August 2020. If you would like to make an enquiry about joining our School, the Admissions Team are contactable on admissions@haileyburyalmaty.kz

На Шестой ступени Haileybury девочкам и мальчикам предоставляются прекрасные возможности выбора собственного будущего.

A levels

Учебная программа A levels предоставляет возможность целенаправленного изучения. Ученики выбирают три или четыре предмета и приступают к их углубленному изучению. Помимо основных предметов предоставляются также предметы на выбор, при этом обеспечивается корректный баланс с основной учебной программой.

Мы используем файлы cookies на этом сайте. Используя этот сайт, вы соглашаетесь с размещением файлов cookies Больше информации

В настоящее время школа закрыта. Наши ученики учатся по программе дистанционного онлайн-обучения до конца учебного года, то есть до 18 июня. В школе не было выявлено случаев заражения коронавирусом среди учеников или сотрудников, и она была закрыта в соответствии с постановлением правительства.

Мы принимаем заявки на крайне ограниченное количество новых мест на август 2020 года. Если вы хотите узнать больше о поступлении в нашу школу, просим обратиться в отел по приёму учеников: admissions@haileyburyalmaty.kz